Club Weekly Tournament
Each Wednesday evening we play at:
Hudson Grille Sandy Springs
6317 Roswell Rd. NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

 

Registration begins 5:45 p.m.
Draw 6:15 p.m.
Tournament begins 6:30 p.m.

Directions to Hudson Grille.

Club Monthly Tournament
We also play on the last Saturday of each month at various locations. Members will receive an email to let them know where the tournament will be played once it is determined.

Recent Saturday locations have included:

  • Napoli Pizzeria - 276 Hammond Dr., Sandy Springs, GA 30328

  • North River Tavern - 8879 Roswell Rd., Sandy Springs, GA 30350

  • Gilly's Sports Bar - 4343 Dunwoody Park, Atlanta, GA 30338

  • Delkwood Grill - 2769 Delk Rd. SE, Marietta, GA 30067

Registration begins 12:45 p.m.
Draw 1:15 p.m.
Tournament begins 1:30 p.m.

Holidays
Please note that because some Wednesdays and Saturdays fall on holidays, tournaments may be rescheduled. Watch this site for notices of changes in times, dates or locations. If you are on the club mailing list, you will also receive notices of changes by email.

June 2022 Schedule
Wed, Jun 1 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jun 8 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jun 15 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jun 22 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Sat, Jun 25 - Club Monthly,
Delkwood Grill
Wed, Jun 29 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

July 2022 Schedule
Wed, Jul 6 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jul 13 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jul 20 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Jul 27 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Sat, Jul 30 - Club Monthly,
Delkwood Grill

August 2022 Schedule
Wed, Aug 3 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Aug 10 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Aug 17 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Wed, Aug 24 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille
Sat, Aug 27 - Club Monthly, Location TBD
Wed, Aug 31 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille