Club Weekly Tournament
Each Wednesday evening we play at:
Hudson Grille Sandy Springs
6317 Roswell Rd. NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

 

Registration begins 5:45 p.m.
Draw 6:20 p.m.
Tournament begins 6:30 p.m.

Directions to Hudson Grille.

Club Monthly Tournament
We also play on the last Saturday of each month at various locations. Members will receive an email to let them know where the tournament will be played once it is determined.

Recent Saturday locations have included:

  • Napoli Pizzeria - 276 Hammond Dr., Sandy Springs, GA 30328

  • North River Tavern - 8879 Roswell Rd., Sandy Springs, GA 30350

  • Gilly's Sports Bar - 4343 Dunwoody Park, Atlanta, GA 30338

  • Delkwood Grill - 2769 Delk Rd. SE, Marietta, GA 30067

Registration begins 12:45 p.m.
Draw 1:20 p.m.
Tournament begins 1:30 p.m.

Holidays
Please note that because some Wednesdays and Saturdays fall on holidays, tournaments may be rescheduled. Watch this site for notices of changes in times, dates or locations. If you are on the club mailing list, you will also receive notices of changes by email.

November 2022 Schedule

Wed, Nov 2 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Nov 9 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Nov 16 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Sat, Nov 19 - Club Monthly, Location TBD

Tue, Nov 22 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille (1 night early)

Wed, Nov 30 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

December 2022 Schedule

Wed, Dec 7 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Dec 14 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Sat, Dec 17 - ANBC Freeroll, Napoli Pizzeria

Wed, Dec 21 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Dec 28 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

January 2023 Schedule

Wed, Jan 4 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Sat, Jan 7 - Northside Shakedown, Location TBD

Wed, Jan 11 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Jan 18 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Wed, Jan 25 - Club Weekly, Hudson Grille

Sat, Jan 28 - Club Monthly, Location TBD